Other People’s Bookshelves #68 – Sabeena Akhtar

Here’s my guest post feature on Savidgereads 🙂 I’ve been blog stalking lovely Simon for a while now, so I’m super excited about this one! 🙂

C'est Moi, the pocobookreader! Pretending to read a book  again :)
C’est Moi, the pocobookreader! Pretending to read a book again 🙂

Savidge Reads

Hello and welcome to the latest Other People’s Bookshelves, a series of posts set to feed into the natural filthy book lust we all feel and give you a fix through other people’s books and shelves. This week we are in London to have a nosey through the shelves of lovely blogger Sabeena Akhtar of The Poco Book Reader. I am a recent lurker to Sabeena’s site and am a big fan already and have got several wonderful recommendations to help increase the diversity of my shelves even more. Before we have a rummage through all of Sabeena’s shelves, lets all settle down on her lovely sofa’s, grab a brew and find out more about her.

I think I’m probably very similar to many of you – An insatiable book buyer, I love books, I read a lot of them and occasionally blog about it! 🙂 I review Post-Colonial Literature at The…

View original post 1,294 more words

4 comments

Leave a Reply

